View Full Version : Menu too big...

06-24-2002, 08:45 AM
Ok, I was trying to make a map and I wanted to rotate an object.I went to the entity menu and guess waht?The menu was too big.I went to the help menu,but all that was there was "about"...I'm using JK2 Radiant, and in order to continue my game perfectly, I need to make the menu smaller.Oh and, when I tried to make it smaller so I could see everything, it didnt work...

06-24-2002, 09:16 AM
Minimize Radiant.
Right-click on your Desktop.
Select Properties.
Click the Settings Tab.
Change your resolution to something much higher.

06-24-2002, 09:21 AM
Ahh,Thanks.I'm also using your tutorials!:D :D :D :D :D