View Full Version : LOL IMA newb, How do I get to console `` doesn't work like in CS

06-24-2002, 09:56 AM
How do I access my console, its not the same as CS :(

06-24-2002, 09:58 AM
Try holding the shift key while you hit the `.... In Half life (and its mods, the default toggleconsole key is the `). In JKII, it's ~, which is SHIFT+` (they key beside the 1 on most keyboards). Hope this helps.

06-24-2002, 10:02 AM
Yep I never hit shift, clears things up a bunch thx man :)