PDA

View Full Version : Here's a stupid question but i need an answer


Kururin
06-25-2002, 12:25 AM
What do you type in the console to make a button make a screenshot. :fett:




__________________

"What if he doesn't survive; he's worth alot to me"

Delmar
06-25-2002, 12:29 AM
"bind x screenshot" (no quotes)

x being the key you want to use

Kururin
06-25-2002, 12:34 AM
thanks :fett:






__________________

"What if he doesn't survive; he's worth alot to me"

-=DarthMoul=-
06-25-2002, 02:03 AM
or just press the "Print Screen SysRq" key.

Darkhold X
06-25-2002, 02:22 AM
well you can use print screen, but I wouldnt recomend it for games that have a built in screen shot function.;)

TheSquirrelKing
06-25-2002, 08:19 AM
Isnt there also a silent screenshot command?