PDA

View Full Version : DarthMaul Doublesaber......


rogue518
06-25-2002, 02:13 AM
Is there a way for Darth Maul to have a Double saber " Only"? Just curious to see if it can be done..... :D

Sincerely, rogue518

Wes Marrakesh
06-25-2002, 03:14 AM
first, this isn't the place to post this thread.
second, i don't even know what you mean:confused:

rogue518
06-25-2002, 04:00 AM
You know, if you did'nt have anything contructive to add you should'nt have said anything... and I sure didn't see your name as a moderator here!

Sincerely, rogue518

Master Shawn
06-25-2002, 04:39 AM
Wes is right, this is a MAPPING forum, take this to General Editting or Coding.:rolleyes:

Xcom
06-25-2002, 05:14 AM
C'mon ppl, you remind me of communities that I very much dislike. Give the guy a break. So he posted off topic, so what? Don't reply if you don't care (or at least politely direct him to the correct forum)

Darth Knight
06-25-2002, 06:14 AM
i know what he means and was also wondering it

aazell
06-26-2002, 07:10 PM
Ok
there is a cheat that allows double saber but only you can have it.
Can't quite remember what it was.

Somthing like TheDestroyer. Type that in and see what happens.
Remember to switch on the cheats mode by typing helpusobi 1 in the console first.

I think there's several mod's going on now that have unlocked the double saber thing and are using it in the new player models they are working on.

To find out more I'd head over to the modeling forum and ask more people there.

See we are nice really.

AAz