PDA

View Full Version : Tie Fighters, ATAT's ... help!


Elemist
04-21-2000, 06:28 PM
I beat the game, and now I'm playing it through again. But this is weird. I'm on Serapin, and last time I was here, I could make TIE's ATAT's and all of the other advanced units. Now it's not letting me. Does anyone know why? And it's not because I don't have certain building built so I can't build the needed buildings. I have every building that it will let me build built. Can anyone help?

StS_Maryjane
04-21-2000, 11:29 PM
how is it that you were able to create these units at this early level? i couldn't get AT-AT's till Hoth, and i couldn't get ties until Sarapin, There must have beena glitch in the game when you played first time around. It's not till you get to Abridon that you are able to create all of the possible imperial units.

StS_MAryjane


------------------
StS_MAryjane,

You are only half as smart as you think I am

WildMustang
04-21-2000, 11:34 PM
i didn't get at-at's till hoth also
mmm don't know?

------------------
May The Force Be With You

Elemist
04-22-2000, 10:07 AM
Really...Huh, Weird.