PDA

View Full Version : Making movable lava in JK2Radiant?


Jagepage
06-26-2002, 08:10 AM
Is it possible to make movable lava in JK2Radiant, I have a lava texture but I can't get it act like lava normally acts, moves slowly around :P Can this be done somehow in JK2Radiant (because I haven't tried GTK very much yet, but maybe learning it after this map)..

Thx for ya help :)

And if it's done with shaders, please give a full tuto how to make it work. (Or only how to edit shaders and what do i have to do to make it work in-game after finishing my map / pk3 :))

Darth Knight
06-26-2002, 09:44 AM
I have also been wondering this so if anyone could help it would be thankful

VIO
06-26-2002, 11:28 AM
i thought i answeared this hmm stupid forums, well supposally this is a lava shader already made select your lava brush and hit s then for texture type imp_mine/lava
it didn't work good for me so i made my own by making a new shader by changing the textures of the SLIME texture