PDA

View Full Version : change start up music?


BIG BOSS
06-27-2002, 01:37 AM
how do you change the music that for the start screen?

Jason_W
06-27-2002, 01:43 AM
If you're talking MP, the replace duel.mp3 in the assets0.pk3 file with the mp3 of your choice (make sure to keep the same path and name for the new file as for the old one)
For SP, it's probably the same method, only a different file.

I replaced mine with the Star Wars opening theme (cinematics_1.mp3 in the assets0.pk3 file)

BIG BOSS
06-27-2002, 04:34 AM
thanks