View Full Version : JK2radient Brush inspector

06-27-2002, 02:53 AM
Is there any way to numerically, not using the mouse, set the x,y,z or width, depth, height of a brush in JK2radient?

06-27-2002, 03:04 AM
Additionally, is there a way to create all bruses with default caulk?

06-27-2002, 03:22 AM
for creating all brushes with caulk, just select the caulk texture before you make your brush.

For the first question, every map file consists of exactly this information. If you open it with a text editor, you'll see it but I don't know the syntax neither how to edit it without getting crazy with all these numbers. :D

06-27-2002, 03:32 AM
I have used morray allot (if any of you are familiar with povray) and I like being able to fine adjust coordinates via typing them in into the program. I was hoping there might be a way to do that in JK2 radient.

06-27-2002, 03:33 AM
well, I neither know morray nor povray but I'd also love to have the ability to fine-adjust brushes!