View Full Version : Assimilate problem

06-27-2002, 10:37 AM
When I try to build the glm an error comes up and says:
"Could not spawn Process"

Any one know how to fix this?

Sniper Wolf
06-27-2002, 12:01 PM
go to edit > preferences and make sure your compiler points to carcass.exe in your jk2 tools folder. Also fix the other preferences while doing this.

06-27-2002, 06:57 PM
that worked but now theres another error when I try to build that says:
"Process return error:1"

i have no idea what that means