PDA

View Full Version : screenshots


SKULLEYES
06-28-2002, 04:40 AM
i seem to have some troubels how can i make screenshots in jk2 not the alt + prt scr. but so i can make so many screenshots as i like and put em one place???

plz help me


thanks in advancd

SKULLEYES:jawa

keto
06-28-2002, 05:53 AM
there is always level shot but like you said you want multiple shots.

ive heard the

bind anykey screenshot

works but i havent tried it yet
good luck,
-keto

The Analog Kid
06-28-2002, 10:42 AM
\bind x screenshot x = your key that you want to use

DukeSkywalker
06-29-2002, 01:48 AM
type "cg_draw2d 0" to deactivate the 2D Displays (health,...)

Elegy
06-29-2002, 02:42 AM
Hey awesome for the last command. I'm looking for screenshot help too and I was just planning on cropping out the 2D health meters and such. My problem is a little different though. I remember hearing that you could rotate the camera angle with a certain command to set your view to the front of your skin. Been scouring these boards with no luck, can any of you re-post that?