View Full Version : Assimilate error #2

06-28-2002, 10:28 AM
this error says "Surface cant use shadows, #verts<755> > Shader_max_verts/2 <500>"

it still works ingame, and it doesnt look like there are any problems...

06-29-2002, 12:24 AM
so i should just ignore this then?

06-29-2002, 04:05 AM
I had this error too, i used some shader i knew not of. it doesnt make any trouble, but i changed that part of the body that had that shader on. an so i got rid of it.

I cant help you else then with that. i hope you get it.