PDA

View Full Version : Selecting Faces


TheDarkTrumpet
06-28-2002, 11:41 AM
I read multiple tutorials, and they say to select a face to apply a texture. Only problem is that right clicking there is no "select face" or maybe I'm just overlooking on how to do it.

Can anyone direct me in how to select just a face of a brush?

Thanks,

-TheDarkTrumpet

Jemek Sunns
06-28-2002, 12:04 PM
It can be confusing sometimes, I'm just starting out oo. To select a face on a brush hold Ctrl and Shift, then left click, and it's selected.

TheDarkTrumpet
06-28-2002, 12:10 PM
Works perfect, thanks.

-TheDarkTrumpet