PDA

View Full Version : Bind Thedestroyer


JEDI OUTCAST
06-28-2002, 11:53 AM
If You Do Not Know How To Bind This Cheat Then Do This.



Go To Your Console And Type Bind button Thedestroyer,Then When You Put The Cheats On It Will Work.But Do Not Put / That Because it will not work.

Yoda_623
06-28-2002, 01:17 PM
Thanks for the info. I'll be sure to use it. :D

JEDI OUTCAST
06-29-2002, 07:13 AM
Thats Ok, i am happy to help.