PDA

View Full Version : Emplaced_gun?


Lord Reye's
06-29-2002, 10:41 PM
How do i put a operating Npc in the emplaced_gun?:charric: :lsduel:

Wes Marrakesh
06-29-2002, 11:52 PM
Speaking of which how do you do one the player can operate in MP?

Emon
06-30-2002, 01:43 AM
I think the pickups for both MP and SP are misc_sentry_turret.

I'm not sure what it is for one that attacks you in SP.

Xcom
06-30-2002, 06:00 AM
Originally posted by Lord Reye's
How do i put a operating Npc in the emplaced_gun?

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=62453