PDA

View Full Version : Name Change?


Wes Marrakesh
06-30-2002, 12:03 AM
OK I know this may not be the right thread but i'm best known here, so
Is it possible to change names w/out losing post counts?
And if so, a heads up that I will be changing names

RichDiesal
06-30-2002, 02:57 AM
Create new account with new name, lose post count.

No other way that I know of...

Emon
06-30-2002, 03:51 AM
1. What does this have to do with mapping or levels? Obviously you were here and were just too lazy to *GASP* make a few clicks (such HARD work!) to switch over to Yoda's Swamp.

2. To answer your question, you'll have to get an admin to change it (I think vBullatin can do that).