PDA

View Full Version : Cant patch HYDROBALL!!


HellFyre69
06-30-2002, 08:29 AM
WEll, i dl the original Hydroball, and i wanted to play online and all... so i dl and put the file into my hydroball folder. Yet, i cant still find n1 servers!! wtf..

thx for ur help

IMNORFIN
06-30-2002, 09:23 AM
And where did you put your hydroball folder in?

HellFyre69
06-30-2002, 09:45 AM
inside of game data/

IMNORFIN
06-30-2002, 10:40 AM
Hmm well try this, click on get new list after that's done click on game type or server type whatever it is that switches you between all the types of games until hydroball shows up on the list of servers and if no servers show up then dunno what you did:confused:

HellFyre69
06-30-2002, 11:21 PM
now i cant still find n1 server. Plus on the type, it doesnt say Hydroball, it says "special"

Kyth'emos
06-30-2002, 11:23 PM
for some resaon there haven't been nay hydroball servers the last few days.

HellFyre69
07-01-2002, 05:28 AM
really!? why is that? i really wanna play hydroball.... Kind a tired of playing 1 vs 1....

Darth Groovy
07-01-2002, 04:59 PM
The hell with this game. I put it in my folder, I take it out, I download it again, I extract it again, I have many mods on my PC but this one don't work so screw it. I am sick of hearing about how cool it is, because I can't make it work so you can all just go to...........sorry.:swear: