PDA

View Full Version : How can I spawn the player with all force powers enabled?


Derisor
06-30-2002, 01:47 PM
How can I spawn a player with all force powers at level three, or only a few force powers at levels I choose ?

RichDiesal
06-30-2002, 02:23 PM
Scripting, scripting, scripting. :p

Derisor
06-30-2002, 02:29 PM
Strange but I downloaded and installed all of the tools package and cant find the script editor. Do you know the name of the file?

Yes, I got the small tools package too.

RichDiesal
06-30-2002, 02:40 PM
The script editor is in the tools pak #2, and is called BehavEd (Behavior Editor). :)