PDA

View Full Version : How can I make a breakable force sensitive?


Derisor
06-30-2002, 02:32 PM
I want a breakable to be force sensitive. How do I accomplish that ? What about object that one can push or pull with the force such as in the jedi trials ?

Hubris
06-30-2002, 05:26 PM
Not sure if this will work or not, but try wrapping it in a door, put no draw non-solid on that, enable force activitable on the door, then have the door trigger the breakable.

Should work.

Hubris
06-30-2002, 05:32 PM
Whoops, didn't read the whole thing, force_activatable is a check box for doors. Don't think breakables have it. If they do then just hit the box. :p

Force_activate is only available to SP entities.