PDA

View Full Version : Force Commander Editing?


Darth Pie
06-22-2000, 11:20 PM
I was just sittin around and thinkin if there were any freeware that you could download to maybe create levels and mission in FC. There may be no way this could be possible but if anyone know's or has any suggestions on how this could be possible, I would appreciate a reply.

------------------
" If you only knew the POWER of pie! "

Garindan
06-23-2000, 02:00 PM
The only thing i know how to do that is going in the skirmish modes and playing, i don't know where an editor is.

Jedi Josh
06-25-2000, 04:46 AM
The problem is that Force Commander isn't legal to edit.

------------------
Sullust.com (http://www.sullust.com) - The Hottest News From The Hottest Planet in the Galaxy

Darth Pie
06-26-2000, 08:12 PM
Well there's a good point. I never thought about that.

------------------
" If you only knew the POWER of pie! "