PDA

View Full Version : Sig problems


Rapp Scallion
07-04-2002, 12:09 AM
Why don`t my sig work??????????????????

Kj°len
07-04-2002, 01:39 AM
Unfortunatly, IMG code is off, so you can't have images...:crybaby:

Deadmeat_X
07-04-2002, 03:18 PM
When's it gonna be back on, cause I was just about to make a sig

Rapp Scallion
07-05-2002, 06:14 PM
Well, thats too bad. Hope it will be back soon.

Zindell
07-07-2002, 01:53 AM
So make a sig without an image in it... Then when it's back on change it.

Grannen
07-07-2002, 02:12 AM
Originally posted by Zindell
So make a sig without an image in it... Then when it's back on change it.
Why change it? :)

_____________________

http://www.grannen.com/Calvin.gif http://www.grannen.com/Hobbes.gif and Grannen

Kj°len
07-08-2002, 01:05 AM
How did you get yours too work Grannen? :eek:

Deadmeat_X
07-10-2002, 03:27 PM
When is it gonna work again???!??? (I just made a sig, you see)