PDA

View Full Version : is there anyway i can change my name without making a new account?


Pada-Wan
07-05-2002, 08:35 AM
is there? thanks

JR2000Z
07-06-2002, 09:11 AM
The admins can change names.

Metallus
07-06-2002, 10:59 AM
Sure, just post what you want and I'll change it for you. :)

Pada-Wan
07-06-2002, 05:15 PM
Hey thanks! I want my new name to be:

Pada-Wan


if that is taken then...


Padawan



and if I change my mind or anything in a few weeks, can i still change the name, or do you guys get fed up? :) thanks again!

Doodle Dude of Doom
07-06-2002, 09:06 PM
This metallus is a very nice guy!

Metallus
07-07-2002, 11:31 AM
Done!

mxbx
07-07-2002, 06:34 PM
Metallus, you're a friend to all and a joy to experience. Though truly, my exprience w/ you is limited, so this may all be unfounded. Regardless, I'm glad you're around to do your moderate moderations in the name of all good things!

Well met! (And to think, I was previously vexed by a malady that threatened my psyche. Now, I find I'm healed by this honorable display of kindness!)

Sam
07-08-2002, 03:16 PM
hey can you change my name to $am

Metallus
07-08-2002, 03:19 PM
Yes I can. There you are. Though I couldn't make it that shade of blue, sorry.

Sam
07-08-2002, 03:21 PM
thats okay thanks anyway:D

Metallus
07-08-2002, 04:29 PM
You're quite welcome. Next time, just start a new thread in this forum for future name change requests. That way I won't have to hunt for them.

Darth Groovy
07-09-2002, 02:01 PM
I know this sounds really dumb, but I would like my name to be changed from "darthgroovyii", to "Darth Groovy". Minor change, I know, and sorry for wasteing your time, but if you could do that.....A thousand thank yous! May The Force Be with you!