PDA

View Full Version : Intence saber MP


phatjumbo
07-05-2002, 10:55 PM
Is there any way u can get the intence saber not just for sp but for mp??:confused:

Pedantic
07-05-2002, 11:10 PM
Well, that would depend on what the intence saber is. I'm assuming it's a mod... :)

SeraphimII
07-06-2002, 12:16 AM
He could be talking about g_saberrealisticcombat, great fights with good players, or a mod.


Also...Woot! I just found a server I get a good ping on, the admins are on alot, alot of good players, and it kicks backstabers.

phatjumbo
07-06-2002, 01:11 AM
sorry for being vauge on this but it is a mod that u can download on jkii, but nevermind i dont really care anymore, i just ordered a GeForce 3 Ti 200 im extremlly excited to get it! any1 have that video card, if so tell me what u think of it, thanks

Cobalt60
07-06-2002, 01:19 AM
gf3-ti200 is a good card , but its got limited memory bandwidth ,
compared to a GF3-ti500 (or even the original, standard 'GF3')


its kinda like those old GF2 "MX"cards ..
they had all the same features as the 'real' GF2 cards ..
but they only had 3/4 the speed.

(by this example , GF3ti-200 could have been named "GF3-mx")

phatjumbo
07-06-2002, 01:57 AM
ummm wat is memory bandwith:confused: :confused: lol

darth dragon
07-06-2002, 02:02 AM
what is this great server and were as i anm pissed off with backstabers they r **** at 1v1

Haemon
07-06-2002, 04:39 AM
Originally posted by SeraphimII
Also...Woot! I just found a server I get a good ping on, the admins are on alot, alot of good players, and it kicks backstabers.

Where I would love to go to it. I recently finished in a server where everyone was pull/backsweeping so I charged in with 1 or 2 heavy swings and left with a couple of saber throws. got me quite a few kills. But I would much rather be in a no backsweep spamming server.

Haemon
07-06-2002, 04:41 AM
@Darth Dragon
I think you need to fix your sig because it says you're Darth Dargon. Just thought you might want to know.

Agen
07-06-2002, 07:18 AM
I think he knows that ;)

SeraphimII
07-06-2002, 09:56 AM
Do you think I'm going to tell you?

No. HaHa. :D

Besides its a 5 ppl, nf, duel server.

but

Heres a hint....


Its a clan's server and it has the word sky in it's name. :cool: