PDA

View Full Version : Custom Saber Hilts?


[Sith]Lore
07-07-2002, 01:29 AM
When i use a downloaded Saber Hilt in Multiplayer, everyone in the game has it. Is there a way so only i have the Hilt??

Steg
07-07-2002, 03:47 AM
in MP? no but in SP it is easy just replace the standard saber model

Steg

HellFyre69
07-07-2002, 03:49 AM
of course every1 has it.... Is a mod! it takes out the default, and replaces with the custom one.