PDA

View Full Version : Saber color changing in-game


Boba_Fett_013
07-08-2002, 04:39 PM
I was just wondering if anyone would be so kind as to tell me whether there is a way to bind saber colours or to cycle through saber colours in game without using a script. I saw a person doing this in a game but it could have just been a script. I would appreciate any help people could give me :)

thaumaturgy
07-09-2002, 09:54 AM
It's most likely a script. If you want to change your saber color by hand, in the console type:

color1 #;

...where # = a number between 0 and 5.

0 = red
1 = orange
2 = yellow
3 = green
4 = blue
5 = purple

If you want this bound to a key, type this in the console:

bind z "color1 3";

Doing the above would bind the "z" key with the command "color1 3" which changes the color of my saber to green. The quotation marks contain the long string argument.

HellFyre69
07-09-2002, 11:20 AM
you can also Change the model, and at the same time the color of the saber... It is pretty fun... Changing ur Reborn acrobat wif blue saber, then luke with green

just type

bind (KEY) "model Luke; color1 3"