PDA

View Full Version : Selecting Only Faces??


Kyle_KatarnJedi
07-09-2002, 03:46 AM
In Rich's Tut he says Then select only the faces and apply the texture you want to them...

How do I do this??

Wes Marrakesh
07-09-2002, 03:47 AM
ctrl+shift+click

Kyle_KatarnJedi
07-09-2002, 03:49 AM
I am only able to do one at a time...is there a way to speed it up?

Smart_Saber
07-09-2002, 04:11 AM
Unfortunately, no.

Wes Marrakesh
07-09-2002, 04:52 AM
i heard that in GTK rad there is a way to select more than one face at a time...
i could've used that when i was returturing all my details. :rolleyess

Atolm
07-09-2002, 04:54 AM
Fortunately, yes there is: ctrl+shift+alt + click to select multiple faces at once.

Wes Marrakesh
07-09-2002, 05:14 AM
is that gtk only? i hope it ain't

Atolm
07-09-2002, 05:17 AM
I don't have JKRad right now but it works perfectly for Gtk. :rolleyes:

Wes Marrakesh
07-09-2002, 05:20 AM
:swear: