PDA

View Full Version : jk2Radient question


Darth_Gamegod
07-10-2002, 07:55 PM
ok, i read the sticky post about radient and how it should be set up, and i also read what to do when you get no textures in the list.

Ok well i get some textures in my list, but i dont seem to be getting any of the normal ones from the normal game. It says in the sticky post to route the directory for textures to

Gamedata/base/textures


Well!!! I dont have a textures directory in my base folder or anywhere else for that matter, so what am i suppost to do now?


i also cant seem to find any MP_entities file, or sp_entities file.

Catscratch
07-10-2002, 11:48 PM
You downloaded the second tool pack right ? not just the radiant ?

Well, many ppl unpack the asset files into their base folder like textures, efx etc...

Darth_Gamegod
07-11-2002, 08:02 AM
oh so there in the assests file, i see, shoulda thought of that, thanks man.