PDA

View Full Version : control room prefab....


Takeoffyouhoser
07-12-2002, 12:56 PM
I have made a control room. It is all done in the caulk texture, has some full-size window panes, a sunken floor with stairs and a fully working door.

This is what I am using for my level, but if you want it i'll e-maill the bsp If you like.....It looks pretty neat and can be modified pretty easily.

Emon
07-12-2002, 01:12 PM
E-mailing the BSP is useless because it cannot be decompiled. You want to e-mail the MAP instead.

Takeoffyouhoser
07-12-2002, 01:15 PM
how does one make a map file

RichDiesal
07-12-2002, 02:44 PM
That's what you saved it as... a .MAP