PDA

View Full Version : Biggest bug I've EVER seen!(Pro Needed I think)


darth_micke
07-14-2002, 08:35 AM
Hi..

Okey..here is my new problem....they are just everywhere !
Well its like this.....I have an mp map...and there is some underground tunnels......and n of them there is a func_train that is suppose to speed things up.....and in the edtitor everything seems alright..but in game the func_train is on main floor and its just is there looking pretty.... this is no fun at all.... :(

Any solution???

Thx In Advance

Wes Marrakesh
07-14-2002, 09:13 AM
did you set any path_corners? does the train have an origin brush? read the tutorials here (http://richdiesal.jedioutcastmaps.com/tutorials/) for a guide to JK2 mapping.
Hey Rich you owe me 9 so far :p

Darth Jello
07-14-2002, 11:38 AM
if it sits there. you dont have teh func_train connected to a path_corner.

glad i could help (i had the same problem)

darth_micke
07-14-2002, 06:24 PM
Ehm, I DO have path corners and they ARE linked.....

*sigh*
Never mind I'll think I'll erase the sh*t and build something I know down there.....

Thx anyway