PDA

View Full Version : A quick question about SP


JandoFett1842
07-16-2002, 02:46 AM
Do not flame me, but is there a way to change kyle into a different model by using scripting in sp? Or can u change stormtoopers to something else by useing code?:confused:

Clem
07-16-2002, 02:59 AM
1. goto a forum where they do that sorta thing ..... isnt there a modding 1?

go go go

Camus
07-16-2002, 03:04 AM
Accually that is a techhelp question... Teleguy ~forgot his name~ will help you really fast... :D

teleguy
07-16-2002, 03:19 AM
You can't do that with scripts, you have to edit some files.
http://64.246.44.70/~lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63023&perpage=40&pagenumber=1

Camus
07-16-2002, 03:21 AM
Originally posted by teleguy
You can't do that with scripts, you have to edit some files.
http://64.246.44.70/~lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63023&perpage=40&pagenumber=1

Hehehe told you he would help... :D