PDA

View Full Version : Hero Fests


Duke Straykker
07-20-2002, 10:55 PM
Ok, I have just recently tried to edit a Hero Fest (dont ask me why), and I have gotten everything ok, except.

When the hero moves onto the mound where it creates all the new ones in your base, as soon as a new one is made, the creating one tries to go to the spot where they made ones are going. How can I stop this from happening to just this one unit?

BanthaFodder
07-30-2002, 09:09 AM
Difficult to say without knowing what you have done in terms of triggers.

I will assume that you have a "Task Object" trigger to move the Heroes when they are created.

I will guess that you have not been specific enough about what objects are to be tasked and your one on the mound is included in the Effect.

Darth2Tyranus
08-29-2002, 08:39 AM
you have to create a create object lots of times