PDA

View Full Version : How do you add hilts to jedimod 2.2++?


EwokBaby
07-29-2002, 03:23 PM
i want to include my sabers in the selection but i cant figure out how. please help

delquar
07-29-2002, 06:33 PM
instead of making it in models/weapons2/saber/saber_w.glm

use /models/weapons/saber_<name>/saber_w.glm

look up dest's string for mroe details though.

K.O
07-29-2002, 10:53 PM
I don't remember it saying how about doing this. What do you need to edit that?

**Edit: Never mind, I found out how to do it. I need to use WinRAR or WinZIP. Thing is I don't know how to change the name of the folder in Winrar, I don't know how or see an option to do so. Anyone know?