PDA

View Full Version : hilts in sp with jedimod2.2


draven03
07-29-2002, 04:40 PM
I recently installed 2.2 to play with yoda, but in single player kyle now has a different lightsaber. Yoda and 2.2 are the only files I have installed since then, anyone know anything to change it?

delquar
07-30-2002, 04:02 AM
look in the pk3's for a models/weapons2/saber
directory. but neithor shoudl have one

Subject452
07-30-2002, 04:24 AM
JediMod 2.2 installs wrong, it install into your base dir wich is totally wrong for MP mods te be installed in, therefor some singleplayer options will be overwritten.

draven03
07-30-2002, 06:09 PM
So does anyone know how to reset the sp saber option to default? Sorry, I am kinda clueless in this stuff.

Subject452
07-30-2002, 06:49 PM
delete the jedimod.pk3 from your base folder