PDA

View Full Version : Jedi vs Merc


Gooey
07-29-2002, 07:44 PM
How do I run a Jedi vs Merc server with grapple enabled? I have the grapple mod but I don't know how to start a j vs m server, and I am not sure if I have to put +set fs_game grapple to use the grapple mod.

help please

Thanks :D

razorace
07-29-2002, 09:24 PM
Did you install the grapple Mod to a folder in the GameData dir or into the base dir? If you put it in the base dir it should autorun when you start JK2. As for J vs M, it's toggleable with a console command, I don't know what it is at the moment but I'm sure someone remembers. :)

Emon
07-29-2002, 09:27 PM
Don't put it in your base folder, that's stupid. Put it in a mod folder and do +set fs_game modfoldername. Then got J v M put g_jedivmerc 1 in your console.