PDA

View Full Version : newbie question: how do you access the console ingame


rendar55
07-29-2002, 07:13 PM
I was playing with Jedi Mod++ 2.2 and i couldnt figure out how to get to the console for the dual blade/dual weild light sabers. someone plz help.

GUNNER
07-29-2002, 07:15 PM
To get in the console push Control and the tilde keys. The one next to the number 1 <--------- on that side..:rolleyes:

OnlyOneCanoli
07-29-2002, 07:25 PM
It's actually shift plus the tilde (~) key.

Clem
07-29-2002, 07:41 PM
its actually ¬ on english keyboards :) well .... mine neway

top left (not inc. f keys and esc.)

leXX
07-29-2002, 07:45 PM
lol, confuse the poor guy!

To make it simple, it's [SHIFT] and [the key under escape]. :D :p

GUNNER
07-29-2002, 07:53 PM
Oops, my bad. shift ,not control..

Darth Slayne
07-29-2002, 08:11 PM
No, its Ctrl-Alt-Delete! Nah only joking [Shift] + [~]. Confusion to the enemy!!!!!!!

rendar55
07-30-2002, 11:44 AM
Thanks all who helped, i got it. Double bladed sabers rule.

acdcfanbill
07-30-2002, 10:24 PM
ya, open teh console and press 'q' then enter...

ok, so dont, but its still funny when you get your friends to do that.... :D