PDA

View Full Version : Replacing Saber Hilts


Yodadude420
07-29-2002, 08:25 PM
How do I replace SP saber hilts. Not Kyles saber but like Desanns with Dookus.

Lord Ignasius
07-29-2002, 10:10 PM
This is simple! Take the folder of the saber you want to convert and name it to saber_desann, others are saber_luke, saber_reborn

Yodadude420
07-30-2002, 03:54 PM
Thanks but I knew that. But when I do it, it never load the shader.