PDA

View Full Version : Mp Models Into Sp Game??


Taurean2000
07-30-2002, 09:11 AM
I'm been asking this question at JK2files.com, and they told me to head over here and ask so...
How do you spawn the MP models in the SP game. For instance if I wanted to watch Yoda and Vader go at it. I can spawn the normal characters in the game (And Vader since he replaced Desann) but I'm not sure how to spawn the models i have downloaded.
Any help would be appreciated thanx! :rolleyes:

Lord Ignasius
07-30-2002, 09:43 AM
There are 2 options:

You can replace an old npc,

-or-

Make a completly new npc

Taurean2000
07-30-2002, 02:44 PM
So how hard is it to replace an NPC or to create a new NPC.
I like all the new models and stuff, but I would rather play against an NPC model then some in multiplayer. (I have Dial-up)
So if you know how or know somewhere/place that does tell me about it. THANX :atat:

WhiteShdw
07-30-2002, 04:48 PM
Check out this thread. It should tell you what you want to know. Be sure to check out every post. There's not that many.

http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=68710