PDA

View Full Version : Yoda ghost skin size problem!!!!


icepool
07-30-2002, 03:28 PM
Ok I made a ghost skin for kinjas' yoda model. The problem is when I load this skin it dosn't come out the size yoda does with the jedimod. Does anyone know how to fix this?:confused:

rut-wa jodar
07-30-2002, 03:38 PM
did you put the skin in the original yoda Dir ??

icepool
07-30-2002, 03:56 PM
If I do that will you be able to pick yoda_ghost from the character select screen.

Dest
07-30-2002, 04:10 PM
if you made a new model named yoda_ghost you have to add an entry to tckmodel.cfg like this
"yoda_ghost" 0.6 0

icepool
07-30-2002, 04:14 PM
Thanks Dest