PDA

View Full Version : screenshot with gmax


Drafus
07-30-2002, 11:45 PM
How do we take screenshot of a model with gmax.

Twisted Vertex
07-30-2002, 11:47 PM
print screen which is located on your keyboard

Then paste in a paiting program

Drafus
07-31-2002, 12:13 AM
thanx!!