PDA

View Full Version : JediMod problem (All Versions)


K.O
07-30-2002, 11:57 PM
Ever since I tried editting the npcs.cfg to put in yoda, I can load or get into a JediMod game. When I try to load it through the mod menu it just stays as normal JKII. If I try to join a game it disconnected me at the "Awaiting Gamestate" screen saying at the main menu "Invalid Game Folder". what the hell is this? I've never had this happen before.

razorace
07-31-2002, 02:34 AM
wierd, did it work before you altered the npcs.cfg file? If it did, you probably accidently screwed up the file when you edited it. Ether find the error or reinstall the Mod.

K.O
07-31-2002, 02:51 AM
it worked last night before I tried any of this adding npc ####, I can tell you that. Now I can only play duels, any other gamemode or mod I try to play it disconnects me and says "Invalid Game Folder". I'm reinstall JKII. -_-

razorace
07-31-2002, 03:19 AM
Probably a good idea. :)