PDA

View Full Version : Saber Hilt problem


icepool
08-02-2002, 11:42 PM
Ok I recolored the skin on the yoda saber. I tried to get it in game but it stills shows the original skin on the saber model. Also this is to be mod compatible with jedimod. Can anyone help?:confused:

Illiboy_4_Life
08-03-2002, 12:02 AM
Do you have AIM or MSN if so PM me and ill help

furrycat
08-04-2002, 10:06 PM
Why don't you post your suggestions here so everyone can benefit?