PDA

View Full Version : Skin shows up in every program BUT JK2


-Chrono_MOT-
08-03-2002, 08:38 PM
What am I doing wrong here? The UVW Map exports with a couple errors, I can open it up in NGLMD3, Q3ASE, and every other modeling program and see the properly rendered textures of my model...but it's not skinned in JK2. Tips anyone?

Bell
08-10-2002, 05:31 PM
have you updated the skin file with the appropriate file names and entries?

-Chrono_MOT-
08-10-2002, 10:05 PM
yea, that fixed it :P