PDA

View Full Version : SP Skinning


Helkara
08-04-2002, 06:15 PM
Is it possible to use custom skins in SP? If so, can some1 plz tell me?




P.S. this is my forst post, and thread ever , on this board group.

:atat:

Helkara
08-05-2002, 02:54 AM
PLZ HELP ME!!!!

:atat: Helkara


:mob:

KMan
08-05-2002, 04:43 AM
First of all get rid of the stupid signature.

ReIIiK
08-05-2002, 10:35 PM
Dam your harsh,



To answer you question, you can use your own custom skins or skins by others in singleplayer.

Helkara
08-07-2002, 09:11 PM
H o w ?

:atat: Helkara

idontlikegeorge
08-08-2002, 12:11 AM
signature.... :tsk:

you gotta replace models/skins used by the game, or create new npcs to use them. can be kinda complicated if you have no idea how - or any desire to figure it out on your own

Darklighter
08-08-2002, 12:32 PM
For instructions of changing MP models/skins to SP ones, visit my thread in this section, 'Guide to SP and MP skin conversion'. The link is below:

http://66.250.145.38/showthread.php?threadid=56095

Go through the pages if you keep having problems. It should be all there.

Hopefully it will help you out:)

Thanks:D

Chewcaca_Dookie
08-08-2002, 03:34 PM
Wow! I didn't know that! Thanks!