PDA

View Full Version : tckmodel file too big error?


Darth Maximus
08-06-2002, 11:02 PM
Don't know if the answer to this problem has been answered, But now with all the new mods coming out, My tckmodel.cfg is too large. Its at 2k and I keep getting an error saying max is 1024. Is there a way around this?

t3rr0r
08-06-2002, 11:29 PM
jedimod 1.2 should fix this.

NemoX
08-06-2002, 11:30 PM
Get Dest's Jedimod 1.2, there is no longer a limit for tckmodel.cfg