PDA

View Full Version : Help me import the MGS2 models or else it's...


Darth_Kitty
08-07-2002, 01:03 AM
Game Over. :(

VampireHunterD
08-07-2002, 02:46 AM
It's never game over Kitty! There's always one extra life left to get through the level! :D Since I'm back send them to me. I'll have mcowart work on them while I'm finishing Tom Servo. :D

P.S.- I wouldn't have even left without at least getting those models ingame and playing as Snake. I have to play as Snake in JK2. :D

VampireHunterD
08-07-2002, 02:52 AM
By the way, you could have just gone ahead and sent them to my email while I was gone from the forums. I haven't quit modeling at all you know. :D

Darth_Kitty
08-07-2002, 04:39 AM
Thanks. I will do that for sure! Also, there about 4 or 5k polys. I thought there was a limate, but Mike Frost (Vader model) told me it doesn't matter, of course more polys, more pc slowege. But I don't really care. I would sacrafice compatabillity for detail.

Thanks!

VampireHunterD
08-07-2002, 04:57 AM
But I don't really care. I would sacrafice compatabillity for detail.

Very well as you wish. I will tell mcowart to not optimize them and just get them ingame. ;)