PDA

View Full Version : how so u use gmax


Zoicno
08-07-2002, 11:47 AM
how do u use gmax

KBell
08-07-2002, 01:03 PM
you click on the G-Max button on Your desktop:rolleyes:

Enjoi9187
08-07-2002, 01:15 PM
look at the tutorials on the site