PDA

View Full Version : Need help with saber!!!!!!!


Darkness_11
08-07-2002, 05:30 PM
I need help with saber. Im not sure if this has to do with coding or skinning but when I load my saber the texture dosn't appear just the model. If someone can help me please!!!!!!

Dest
08-08-2002, 12:11 AM
look in the modeling forums for a post title Attention all hilt modelers or for a post called JediMod hilts.

Chewcaca_Dookie
08-08-2002, 05:03 PM
Wow! I didn't know that! Thanks!