PDA

View Full Version : 2 yoda skins and saber question


jiggowat
08-07-2002, 09:19 PM
i put the ghost yoda and the drikona yoda in but they are not small yodas they are big ones. how can i fix that.

and didnt know if anyone was interested in making some sabers or an option in the jedimod saber menu to make the middle of the saber black. or any other color for that matter. so have like a RGB color bar for the middle of the saber and add that with the ones that color the outside.

Deetox187
08-07-2002, 09:54 PM
Open tckmodel.cfg in the Jedimod folder and add these 2 lines to it

"yodaghost" 0.56 0.62

"drikona" 0.56 0.62

bleek
08-07-2002, 10:20 PM
I did the drikona yoda. I tried that size thing...and couldn't get it work for some reason :( . A guy on this server though made it small for me somehow. Sooo...do the ppl running the server have to put that in to make your skin small?

Deetox187
08-08-2002, 12:02 AM
Well i'm not sure cause i've only played on one Jedimod server and Yoda was always small, but ya i would assume that the clients are forced to use whatever size settings the server has.

Chewcaca_Dookie
08-08-2002, 03:37 PM
Wow! I didn't know that! Thanks!