PDA

View Full Version : the pics of anakin model


Madjester46
08-20-2002, 04:35 PM
First off awsome model man..but quick question...ur using 2 sabers how in the word did u do that..is there a mod that lets u..?:ewok:

JEDI_Nova
08-21-2002, 06:41 PM
Originally posted by Madjester46
First off awsome model man..but quick question...ur using 2 sabers how in the word did u do that..is there a mod that lets u..?:ewok:

........its Jedimod, and the command for the console is \twosaber

Dragonlancer
08-22-2002, 01:15 PM
yep yep yep. download the latest version of jedimod and type /twosaber in the console (bring it up by hold shift and pressing ~ it's right below esc).