PDA

View Full Version : ProMod Servers?


Halowse
08-21-2002, 02:00 PM
How can I tell if a server is running ProMod? I am eager to try it, I have it installed, but when I went out looking I could not find any. (that I know of)

Is there something that let's you know your on a ProMod server when playing?

Is there a way to screen for them when getting a server list?

Sounds really cool, cant wait to try.

zerowingzero
08-21-2002, 02:13 PM
Most servers will have promod in thier name, but you can download all seeing eye or qtracker (http://www.qtracker.com), search for jk2 servers and orginize them by mod. there are like 25 promod servers now

Luc Solar
08-21-2002, 02:15 PM
Get ASE = The All-Seeing Eye.

...lots of filters that let you choose exactly what kind of servers you want. :)


Edit: Damn...you're a quick one... :p

RpTheHotrod
08-21-2002, 02:23 PM
What's the site for ASE?

zerowingzero
08-21-2002, 02:27 PM
Originally posted by Luc Solar
Get ASE = The All-Seeing Eye.

...lots of filters that let you choose exactly what kind of servers you want. :)


Edit: Damn...you're a quick one... :p

Lol i had 2 min on you

Anyway get qtracker instead, does ASE say "welcome to All seeing eye" when you start it?! huh!?

Jah Warrior
08-21-2002, 02:39 PM
http://www.udpsoft.com/eye/