PDA

View Full Version : benchmark problem after 1.04 patch


Fafner
09-02-2002, 03:51 PM
Hi,
after I updated with the 1.04 patch I can no longer benchmark JKII. The game cant find the demo file. Is this a known problem or have i just messed something up? (Tried the search button to see if this has been asked before but search was disabled).

thanx / Fafner

zerowingzero
09-02-2002, 04:14 PM
All demos made before 1.04 are no longer compatable with 1.04

Fafner
09-02-2002, 04:41 PM
OK thanx.
With the 1.03 patch was included a new demo, I guess they didnt do that with 1.04 then? Where can I download demos for benchmarking, preferrably some *official* one so I can compare my scores with benchmarks in hardware reviews.

:cool: / Fafner

Fafner
09-05-2002, 12:59 AM
http://www.plauder-smilies.de/bounce/ukliam3.gif